Professional Mixing & Mastering for $300

In Mixing In Audio Editing 100% Guarantee By Mike Bello

Professional Mixing & Mastering for $300

Free Demo Mix! - I know it takes a lot of trust to choose the right producer. You want to know for sure that you will love the final mix... So why not listen to it first? I can create a short demo mix of a section of your song, for free. If you are happy with it we can go ahead with the full mix and master, and I think you'll be very happy!

If you are serious about getting your music heard, then I'm here to help you make that happen.

I can help you to bring out the full creative potential of your music, with customized and carefully thought out processing to make your song sound the best it possibly can, ready for the world stage.

I'm confident I can work with you to get your song sounding the absolute best it can be, with a quality and finish that's ready to send to record labels.

I have over 10 years of experience as a music producer and have personally released my own music with multiple world renowned record labels, and had my music supported by some of the worlds biggest DJ's.

I do full mixing and mastering, with both completely tailored to what your song needs. No pre-sets or pre-made FX chains, everything I do is carefully thought out and is manually customized according to your song to make it sound the best it can.

Reference tracks are highly encouraged, but not mandatory. If you already have an idea of other songs that you want the mix to sound like then let me know, otherwise I can help you to decide on what kind of character you want the finished song to have.

Custom built acoustically treated music studio.
Audeze LCD-X Headphones
Yamaha HS-8 Monitor Speakers
Yamaha HS8S Subwoofer
Cubase Pro 11

  • EDM
  • Electronic
  • Dubstep
  • House
  • Pop
  • Trap

Sick Lullaby - Mike Bello Remix

Official remix of Olivia Addams' hit Sick Lullaby by Mike Bello, released on Harmor Records in collaboration with Creator Records
  • Sick Lullaby - Mike Bello Remix
  • Mike Bello & Takahiro Yoshihira - Hedgehog

1 Review